Staff Directory

Adams Doug doug.adams@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Allen Richard(Chip) chip.allen@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Archer Stephanie stephanie.archer@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Austin Christi christi.austin@allencountyesc.org Great Day - Teacher Assistant  
Bader Cheryl cheryl.bader@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant
 
Beaulieu Amanda amanda.beaulieu@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bechtel Ericka ericka.bechtel@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Becker Marissa marissa.becker@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Bifulco Kathy kathy.bifulco@allencountyesc.org Assistant to the Treasurer 101
Bowers Shannon shannon.bowers@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Boyer Errin errin.boyer@allencountyesc.org Autism Aide  
Brennan Melinda melinda.brennan@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Brown Angie angie.brown@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Carter Christie christie.carter@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher/Curriculum  
Cartwright Jessica jessica.cartwright@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Chandler Leslie leslie.chandler@allencountyesc.org Great Day eacher  
Charlson Leann leann.charlson@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Clark Julie julie.clark@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Coats Lisa lisa.coats@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Colley Terri terri.colley@allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Teacher Assistant  
Conkle Natalie natalie.conkle@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Copus Kristi kristi.copus@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher Assistant  
Cunningham Jennifer jennifer.cunningham@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Cunningham Brittany brittany.cunningham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
DeVilbiss Dorothy dorothy.devilbiss@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Dietrich Joe joe.dietrich@allencountyesc.org Transportation Supervisor 110
Dillon Joleen joleen.dillon@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dotson Shalyn shalyn.dotson@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Downing Amy amy.downing@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Dray Audra audra.dray@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Duval Barbara barbara.duval@allencountyesc.org Curriculum Supervisor  
Eickholt Amy amy.eickholt@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Fallis Melissa melissa.fallis@allencountyesc.org  School Psychologist  
Farley Deb deb.farley@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Fledderjohann Shannon Shannon.fledderjohann@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Fontaine Peg peg.moser@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Frey Carla carla.frey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Fusillo Christopher chris.fusillo@allencountyesc.org Asst. to Director of ED/Alt/JDG 201
Gable Sue sue.gable@allencountyesc.org Permanent Substitute  
Garland Lauri lauri.garland@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
German Cheryl cgerman@limashawnee.com Speech Therapist  
Gilden Teresa teresa.gilden@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Giller Kayla kayla.giller@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Graham Rachel rachel.graham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Assessor  
Groman Laura laura.groman@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Guthrie Shawn shawn.guthrie@allencountyesc.org MD Bath MS/HS Teacher  
Halker Michael michael.halker@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Hanjora Chelsea chelsea.hanjora@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Hanson Brian brian.hanson@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Hastings Julie julie.hastings@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Hemmelgarn Eric eric.hemmelgarn@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Hentze TK tk.hentze@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hilvers Jayne jayne.hilvers@allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant  202
Holdgreve Gretchen gretchen.holdgreve@allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant 103
Hollar Heidi heidi.hollar@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Holt Mary mary.holt@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Howe Amanda amanda.howe@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Howell Katrina katrina.howell@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hunnaman Megan megan.hunnaman@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Inkrott Kelly kelly.inkrott@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Intagliata Karen karen.intagliata@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Jolliff Stacy stacy.jolliff@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Jones Emily emily.jones@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kahler Linda linda.kahler@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Kehres Emily emily.kehres@allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Assistant  
Klaus Katlend katlend.klaus@allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher  
Kline Brittany brittany.kline@allencountyesc.org OT Assistant  
Koester Rachel rachel.koester@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Koronich Kelly Kelly.koronich@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Krohn Mary mary.krohn@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kuhlman Robyn robyn.kuhlman@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Kupferberg Craig craig.kupferberg@allencountyesc.org Superintendent  
Layman Keeley keeley.layman@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Lee Linda linda.lee@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lee Natalie natalie.deerhake@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Shirley shirley.lieurance@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Sierra sierra.lieurance@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Luchini Elaine elaine.luchini@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Markward Sandra sandra.markward@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Martinez Heather heather.martinez@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Mauk Amy amy.mauk@allencountyesc.org Admin. Assistant 102
McConnell Rachel Rachel.mcconnell@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
McGuire Cheri cheri.mcguire@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
McNamara Sherri sherri.mcnamara@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Metzger Heather heather.metzger@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Meyer Katrina Katrina.meyer@allencountyesc.org Psych Intern  
Monus Kay kay.monus@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Mooney Ashley ashley.mooney@allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher  
Moore (Rex) Jordan jordan.moore@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Morris Alaina alaina.morris@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Morrison Tamara tammy.morrison@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Nellis Kim kim.nellis@allencountyesc.org Dir of Special Education 118
Newfer Zack zack.newfer@allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Assistant  
Newfer Kim kim.newfer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Nichols Abby abby.nichols@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Niese Sherri sherri.niese@allencountyesc.org Preschool Admin Assistant  
Nolte Deb deb.nolte@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Page Randy randy.page@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Parsley Jessica Jessica.parsley@allencountyesc.org Social Worker  
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Phillips Holly holly.phillips@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Phillips Sarah sarah.phillips@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Place Jennifer jen.place@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Plaugher Rebecca rebecca.plaugher@allencountyesc.org Permanent Substitute  
Poland Danielle danielle.poland@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Poling Anna anna.poling@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist   
Prince Barb barb.prince@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Prine Sarah sarah.prine@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Rayer Jana jana.rayer@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Recker Amy amy.recker@allencountyesc.org Director of Preschool  
Recker Brianna brianna.recker@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Reed Kellie kellie.reed@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist 305
Reese Cheryl cheryl.reese@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Rettig Nikki nikki.rettig@allencountyesc.org Director/MD/Alternative/JDC  112
Robbins Jamie Jamie.robbins@allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Aide  
Rocca Teresa teresa.rocca@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Rockhold Brian brian.rockhold@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Rolfes Jessica jessica.rolfes@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Rosengarten Tracie tracie.rosengarten@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist Asst.  
Schnell Abbey abbey.schnell@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Schimmoeller Jill  jill.schimmoeller@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Schott Sierra sierra.schott@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Schroeder Ann ann.schroeder@allencountyesc.org Transition Supervisor  
Schulz Mindy mindy.schulz@allencountyesc.org Executive Director 117
Sheehan Sue sue.sheehan@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist   
Slechter Jennifer jennifer.slechter@allencountyesc.org Parent Mentor 114
Smith Betty betty.smith@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Smith Lauren lauren.smith@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Smith Rachel rachel.smith@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Snipes Jennifer jennifer.snipes@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Sommers Maegan maegan.sommers@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Sommers Shawn shawn.sommers@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist   
Spurgeon Victoria victoria.spurgeon@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
States Melissa missy.states@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Staup Victoria vickie.staup@allencountyesc.org Credit Recovery Assistant 210
Stephens Bria bria.stephens@allencountesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Stephens Diane diane.stephens@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Asst.  
Stober Shana shana.stober@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Stuckey Luann luann.stuckey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Teodosio Joe joe.teodosio@allencountyesc.org Interpreter/MD Teacher Asst.  
Thomas Tami tami.thomas@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Toland Angie angie.toland@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapy Asst.  
Troyer Cheryl cheryl.troyer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Uhl Gina gina.uhl@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Valenti Dena dena.valenti@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
VanDyke Lucretia lucretia.vandyke@allencountyesc.org Great Day - Teacher Assistant  
Voice Kelly kelly.voice@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Watson Elizabeth liz.watson@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst. 305
Weissling Scott scott.weissling@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Weissling Shannon shannon@limashawnee.com School Psychologist   
Weitz Laura laura.weitz@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Wilkerson Kevin kevin.wilkerson@allencountyesc.org Truancy Officer  
Wilson Brooke brooke.wilson@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Wilson Sherry sherry.wilson@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Wireman Karla karla.wireman@allencountyesc.org Treasurer 105
Wiss Elisha elisha.wiss@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 206
Yeagle Julia julia.yeagle@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Young Elizabeth elizabeth.young@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher