Staff Directory

Allen Richard(Chip) chip.allen@allencountyesc.org Alt/ED Teacher  
Altstaetter Sue sue.altstaetter@allencountyesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist  
Archer Stephanie stephanie.archer@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Arnold Steve steve.arnold@allencountyesc.org Superintendent 104
Bader Cheryl cheryl.bader@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant
 
Beaulieu Amanda amanda.beaulieu@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bechtel Ericka ericka.bechtel@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Becker Marissa marissa.becker@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Bifulco Kathy kathy.bifulco@allencountyesc.org Assistant to the Treasurer 101
Bowers Shannon shannon.bowers@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Brennan Melinda melinda.brennan@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bricker Tracie tracie.bricker@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist  Assistant  
Brown Angie angie.brown@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Burns Lexy lexy.burns@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Carpenter Candace candace.carpenter@allencountyesc.org HS Teacher    206
Carter Christie christie.carter@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher/Curriculum  
Cartwright Jessica jessica.cartwright@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Chaffins Judith judy.chaffins@allencountyesc.org Director Gifted/Curriculum 109
Charlson Leann leann.charlson@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Clark Bria bria.clark@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Clark Julie julie.clark@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Coats Lisa lisa.coats@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Cobb Pamela pamela.cobb@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Colley Terri terri.colley@allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Teacher Assistant  
Copus Kristie kristie.copus@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher Assistant  
Crites Audree audree.crites@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Cunningham Jennifer jennifer.cunningham@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Cunningham Brittany brittany.cunningham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Darbyshire Ted ted.darbyshire@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Dietrich Joe joe.dietrich@allencountyesc.org Transportation Supervisor 110
Dillon Joleen joleen.dillon@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dotson Shalyn shalyn.dotson@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Downing Amy amy.downing@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Dues Lynelle lynelle.dues@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dunahay Patty patty.dunahay@allencountyesc.org ED/Alt Admin Assistant 202
Duval Barbara barbara.duval@allencountyesc.org Curriculum Supervisor  
Eickholt Amy amy.eickholt@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Fallis Melissa melissa.fallis@allencountyesc.org  School Psychologist  
Farley Deb deb.farley@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Fetter Amanda amanda.fetter@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Fontaine Peg peg.moser@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 601
Frey Carla carla.frey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 605
Fusillo Christopher chris.fusillo@allencountyesc.org Asst. to Director of ED/Alt/JDG 201
Gable Sue sue.gable@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  603
Garland Lauri lauri.garland@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
German Cheryl cgerman@limashawnee.com Speech Therapist  
Gilden Teresa teresa.gilden@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Giller Kayla kayla.giller@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Graham Rachel rachel.graham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Assessor 310
Groman Laura laura.groman@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 604
Guthrie Shawn shawn.guthrie@allencountyesc.org MD Bath MS/HS Teacher  
Halker Michael michael.halker@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Hanjora Chelsea chelsea.hanjora@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Harris June june.harris@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hilvers Jayne jayne.hilvers@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Holdgreve Gretchen gretchen.holdgreve@allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant 103
Hollar Heidi heidi.hollar@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Holt Mary mary.holt@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Howe Amanda amanda.howe@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Howell Katrina katrina.howell@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hunnaman Megan megan.hunnaman@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher  
Inkrott Kelly kelly.inkrott@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Intagliata Karen karen.intagliata@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Jolliff Stacy stacy.jolliff@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Kahler Linda linda.kahler@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 609
Kline Brittany brittany.kline@allencountyesc.org OT Assistant  
Koronich Kelly Kelly.koronich@allencountyesc.org Great Day-Int. Specialist  
Krohn Mary mary.krohn@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kuhlman Robyn robyn.kuhlman@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Lee Natalie natalie.deerhake@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lehman Christina christina.lehman@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Shirley shirley.lieurance@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Luchini Elaine elaine.luchini@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Market Lora lora.market@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Metzger Heather heather.metzger@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Monus Kay kay.monus@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Mooney Ashley ashley.mooney@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Morris Alaina alaina.morris@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  607
Morrison Tamara tammy.morrison@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Nellis Kim kim.nellis@allencountyesc.org Dir of Special Education 118
Newfer Zack zack.newfer@allencountyesc.org Great Day Teacher Assistant  
Newfer Kim kim.newfer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Nichols Abby abby.nichols@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist 305
Niese Sherri sherri.niese@allencountyesc.org Preschool Admin Assistant 303
Nolte Deb deb.nolte@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Oen Katlend katlend.oen@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Payne Andrea  andrea.payne@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Asst.  
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Phillips Holly holly.phillips@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist 108
Phillips Sarah sarah.phillips@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Place Jennifer jen.place@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 600
Plaugher Rebecca rebecca.plaugher@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Poland Danielle danielle.poland@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Poling Anna anna.poling@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist   
Prince Barb barb.prince@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Prine Sarah sarah.prine@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Rayer Jana jana.rayer@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Recker Amy amy.recker@allencountyesc.org Director of Preschool 301
Reed Kellie kellie.reed@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist 305
Reese Cheryl cheryl.reese@allencountyesc.org Intervention Specialist  
Regedanz Josalyn josalyn.regedanz@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Rettig Nikki nikki.rettig@allencountyesc.org Director/MD/Alternative/JDC  112
Rex Jordan jordan.rex@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Risser Emily emily.rissser@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Robbins Jamie Jamie.robbins@allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Aide  
Rockhold Brian brian.rockhold@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Rowe David david@noacsc.org NOACSC-Tech Coordinator 107
Schnell Abbey abbey.schnell@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Schimmoeller Jill  jill.schimmoeller@allencountyesc.org  Itinerant Teacher  
Schroeder Ann ann.schroeder@allencountyesc.org Transition Supervisor  
Schulz Mindy mindy.schulz@allencountyesc.org Executive Director 117
Sheehan Sue sue.sheehan@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist  305
Slechter Jennifer jennifer.slechter@allencountyesc.org Parent Mentor 114
Smith Betty betty.smith@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 602
Smith Lauren lauren.smith@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Smith Rachel rachel.smith@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Snipes Jennifer jennifer.snipes@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Sommers Maegan maegan.sommers@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Sommers Shawn shawn.sommers@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist   
Spurgeon Victoria victoria.spurgeon@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
States Melissa missy.states@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Staup Victoria vickie.staup@allencountyesc.org Credit Recovery Assistant 210
Stevens Diane diane.stephens@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Asst.  
Stober Shana shana.stober@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Stuckey Luann luann.stuckey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 606
Sutton Amanda amanda.sutton@allencountyesc.org Teacher Assistant  
Teodosio Joe joe.teodosio@allencountyesc.org Interpreter/Teacher Asst.  
Thomas Tami tami.thomas@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Thomas Robert bob.thomas@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Toland Angie angie.toland@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapy Asst.  
Troyer Cheryl cheryl.troyer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Troyer Lynelle lynelle.troyer@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  606
Uhl Gina gina.uhl@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist 305
Valenti Dena dena.valenti@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Voice Kelly kelly.voice@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Watson Elizabeth liz.watson@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst. 305
Weissling Scott scott.weissling@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Weissling Shannon shannon@limashawnee.com School Psychologist   
Weitz Laura laura.weitz@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Wilkerson Kevin kevin.wilkerson@allencountyesc.org    
Wilson Brooke brooke.wilson@allencountyesc.org    
Wilson Sherry sherry.wilson@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Wireman Karla karla.wireman@allencountyesc.org Treasurer 105
Wiss Elisha elisha.wiss@allencountyesc.org HS Teacher 206