Staff Directory

LAST NAME FIRST NAME  EMAIL ADDRESS JOB TITLE  PHONE
Alge Ashley ashley.alge@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Allen Richard(Chip) chip.allen@allencountyesc.org Alt/ED Teacher  
Altstaetter Sue sue.altstaetter@allencountyesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist  
Archer Stephanie stephanie.archer@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Arnold Steve steve.arnold@allencountyesc.org Superintendent 104
Bader Cheryl cheryl.bader@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant
 
Beaulieu Amanda amanda.beaulieu@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bechtel Ericka ericka.bechtel@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Becker Marissa marissa.becker@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Bifulco Kathy kathy.bifulco@allencountyesc.org Assistant to the Treasurer 101
Black Mitch mitch.black@allencountyesc.org ED/Alt Program Supervisor 207
Brennan Melinda melinda.brennan@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Bricker Tracie tracie.bricker@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist  Assistant  
Brooks Jamie jamie.brooks@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Brown Angie angie.brown@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Buescher Kathy kathy.buescher@huskyenergy.com SESA Director  
Burns Lexy lexy.burns@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Carpenter Candace candace.carpenter@allencountyesc.org HS Teacher    206
Carter Christie christie.carter@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher/Curriculum  
Cartwright Jessica jessica.cartwright@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Chaffins Judith judy.chaffins@allencountyesc.org Director Gifted/Curriculum 109
Charlson Leann leann.charlson@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher  
Clark Bria bria.clark@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Clark Julie julie.clark@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Coats Lisa lisa.coats@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Colley Terri terri.colley@allencountyesc.org LPD/MD Teacher Assistant  
Collins Dana dana.collins@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Copus Kristie kristie.copus@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher Assistant  
Cunningham Jennifer jennifer.cunningham@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Cunningham Brittany brittany.cunningham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Darbyshire Ted ted.darbyshire@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Dietrich Joe joe.dietrich@allencountyesc.org Transportation Supervisor 110
Dillon Joleen joleen.dillon@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dues Lynelle lynelle.dues@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Dunahay Patty patty.dunahay@allencountyesc.org ED/Alt Admin Assistant 202
Duval Barbara barbara.duval@allencountyesc.org Curriculum Supervisor  
Eickholt Amy amy.eickholt@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Fallis Melissa melissa.fallis@allencountyesc.org  School Psychologist  
Farley Deb deb.farley@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Fetter Amanda amanda.fetter@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Fields Jamie jamie.fields@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Fontaine Peg peg.moser@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 601
Frey Carla carla.frey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 605
Fusillo Christopher chris.fusillo@allencountyesc.org Student Family Interventionist 201
Gable Sue sue.gable@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  603
Garland Lauri lauri.garland@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
German Cheryl cgerman@limashawnee.com Speech Therapist  
Gilden Teresa teresa.gilden@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Giller Kayla kayla.giller@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Graham Rachel rachel.graham@allencountyesc.org Preschool Assessor 310
Groman Laura laura.groman@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 604
Guthrie Shawn shawn.guthrie@allencountyesc.org MD Bath MS/HS Teacher  
Halker Michael michael.halker@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Hanjora Chelsea chelsea.hanjora@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Harris June june.harris@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Hartzog Meggan meggan.hartzog@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Hilvers Jayne jayne.hilvers@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Hoersten Karissa karissa.hoersten@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher  
Holdgreve Gretchen gretchen.holdgreve@allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant 103
Hollar Heidi heidi.hollar@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Holt  Mary mary.holt@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Howe Amanda amanda.howe@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Howell Katrina Katrina.howell@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Inkrott Kelly kelly.inkrott@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Intagliata Karen karen.intagliata@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Johns Gwen gwen.johns@allencountyesc.org Director-ED/Alt/JDC Programs  112
Kahler Linda linda.kahler@allencountyesc.org Itinerant Teacher 609
Kline Brittany brittany.kline@allencountyesc.org OT Assistant  
Krohn Mary mary.krohn@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Kuhlman Robyn robyn.kuhlman@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Ladicks Michelle michelle.ladicks@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher  
Lee Natalie natalie.deerhake@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Lehman Christina christina.lehman@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Lieurance Shirley shirley.lieurance@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher Assistant  
Luchini Elaine elaine.luchini@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Market Lora lora.market@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Markward Sandra sandy.markward@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Marshall Erin erin.marshall@allencountyesc.org Intervention Specialist  
Mauk Amy amy.mauk@allencountyesc.org Administrative Assistant  
McConnell Rachel rachel.mcconnell@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
McNamara Sherri sherri.mcnamara@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  
Mooney Ashley ashley.mooney@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Morman Nicole nicole.morman@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Morris Alaina alaina.morris@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  607
Morrison Tamara tammy.morrison@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Nellis Kim kim.nellis@allencountyesc.org Dir of Special Education 118
Newfer Kim kim.newfer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Nichols Abby abby.nichols@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist 305
Niese Sherri sherri.niese@allencountyesc.org Preschool Admin Assistant 303
Nolte Deb deb.nolte@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
O'Dell Jacqueline jacqueline.odell@allencountyesc.org JDC Teacher  
Oen Katlend katlend.oen@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Payne  Andrea  andrea.payne@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Asst.  
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Phillips Holly holly.phillips@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist 108
Phillips Sarah sarah.phillips@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Place Jennifer jen.place@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 600
Placie Amy amy.placie@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Plaugher Rebecca rebecca.plaugher@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Poland Danielle danielle.poland@allencountyesc.org ED Teacher 208
Poling Anna anna.poling@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist   
Prine Sarah sarah.prine@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Ramirez Tonya tonya.ramirez@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Rayer Jana jana.rayer@allencountyesc.org Autism Teacher Assistant  
Recker Amy amy.recker@allencountyesc.org Director of Preschool 301
Reed Kellie kellie.reed@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist 305
Rex Jordan jordan.rex@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst.  
Risser Emily emily.rissser@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Robbins Jamie Jamie.robbins@allencountyesc.org LPD Aide  
Rockhold Brian brian.rockhold@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Rowe David david@noacsc.org NOACSC-Tech Coordinator 107
Schimmoeller  Jill  jill.schimmoeller@allencountyesc.org  Itinerant Teacher  
Schroeder Ann ann.schroeder@allencountyesc.org Transition Supervisor  
Schulz Mindy mindy.schulz@allencountyesc.org Executive Director 117
Sheehan Sue sue.sheehan@allencountyesc.org Physical Therapist  305
Slechter Jennifer jennifer.slechter@allencountyesc.org Parent Mentor 114
Smith Betty betty.smith@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 602
Smith Rachel rachel.smith@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Snipes Jennifer jennifer.snipes@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Sommers Shawn shawn.sommers@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist   
States Melissa missy.states@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Staup Victoria vickie.staup@allencountyesc.org Credit Recovery Assistant 210
Stober Shana shana.stober@allencountyesc.org School Psychologist  
Stuckey Luann luann.stuckey@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist 606
Sutton Amanda amanda.sutton@allencountyesc.org Teacher Assistant  
Teodosio Joe joe.teodosio@allencountyesc.org Interpreter/Teacher Asst.  
Terrill Angela angie.terrill@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher  
Thomas Tami tami.thomas@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Thomas Robert bob.thomas@allencountyesc.org Gifted Teacher  
Toland Angie angie.toland@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapy Asst.  
Troyer Cheryl cheryl.troyer@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher Assistant  
Troyer Lynelle lynelle.troyer@allencountyesc.org Speech Therapist  606
Uhl Gina gina.uhl@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist 305
Valenti Dena dena.valenti@allencountyesc.org Preschool Teacher Assistant  
Voice Kelly kelly.voice@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  305
Watson Elizabeth liz.watson@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist Asst. 305
Weissling Shannon shannon@limashawnee.com School Psychologist   
Wilkerson Kevin kevin.wilkerson@allencountyesc.org    
Wilson Sherry sherry.wilson@allencountyesc.org MD Teacher  
Wireman Karla karla.wireman@allencountyesc.org Treasurer 105
Wiss Elisha elisha.wiss@allencountyesc.org HS Teacher 206